Weekly Writing Challenge: Fifty/ The Daily Post

Link

Today I am posting a weekly writing challenge from The Daily Post. It is a fifty word challenge where you write exactly fifty words, no more no less. It is a fun exercise. You may want to try it. See my fifty words below. I’d love to hear your comments about this DP challenge. Laurel

I walked out on the porch, stood, and closed my eyes. The night air was warm and I waited before I opened my eyes and looked up at the dark sky. It was the same as the previous night, two full moons shined down on me. “Where is this place?”

 

 

Leave a Reply

